Absence

Yes, I’ve not posted any thing for over a year. It’s not because I didn’t want to. Rather, it was the lack of real time and motivation to do so.

The past year has been full of work during graveyard, time with the family in the afternoon, and a loss of family friends. It’s been one big roller coaster, and over the past year I’m amazed at what has happened and what has not.

Now that things have settled down, my goal is to have at least one post per week, however this may not come to fruition. Bare in mind, that I am still here, and will try to update this thing as I can.

Thanks for stopping by anyway. :)

Leave a Reply

